DotScope


DotScope Database Application - the tool for anilox roll management


Many users of anilox rolls are faced with the task of selecting the right anilox rolls for the next printing job. The wear or cleaning status of the rolls should also be monitored. The new DotScope Database Application offers the optimal solution for this. Volume, depth and screen measurements made using a DotScope can be easily transferred to the database with one click.

Anilox roll overview


DotScope database application

All available rolls are displayed in a tree view and can be assigned to definable groups if required. For large roll stocks a search function is available. The most important data of the currently selected group are displayed in list form.

Filtering and sorting


DotScope database roll management

The list view of the entire roll stock or any subgroup offers the possibility to sort according to any parameters. A configurable filter function to search according to various criteria is also available.

Data view of a single roll


DotScope database cylinder management

For single rolls, all available data is displayed in a clear form. The individual measurements are available chronologically and the development over time of the scoop volume can be output as a chart. By selecting a reference measurement, the capacity is calculated as a percentage. The visual impression of the reference measurement and the currently selected measurement are displayed. Special measures such as refurbishment or cleaning can be stored in a history.

Video DotScope database application

DotScope


DotScope Database Application - Das Tool zum Management von Rasterwalzen


Viele Nutzer von Rasterwalzen stehen vor der Aufgabe, die passenden Rasterwalzen für den nächsten Druckprozess auszuwählen. Auch soll der Verschleiß oder der Reinigungszustand der Walzen überwacht werden. Hierzu bietet die neue DotScope Database Application die optimale Lösung. Volumen-, Tiefen- und Rastermessungen, die mittels eines DotScopes durchgeführt werden, können einfach mit einem Klick in diese Datenbank übernommen werden.

Rasterwalzen-Übersicht


DotScope Datenbank Application

Alle verfügbaren Walzen werden in einer Baumansicht angezeigt und können bei Bedarf definierbaren Gruppen zugeordnet werden. Für große Walzenbestände ist auch eine Suchfunktion vorhanden. Die wichtigsten Daten der aktuell ausgewählten Gruppe werden in Listenform dargestellt.

Filtern und Sortieren


DotScope Datenbank Rasterwalzen Management

Die Listenansicht des gesamten Walzenbestandes oder einer beliebigen Untergruppe bietet die Möglichkeit, eine Sortierung nach beliebigen Parametern vorzunehmen. Eine konfigurierbare Filterfunktion, um nach verschiedensten Kriterien zu suchen, ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Datenansicht einer einzelnen Walze


DotScope Datenbank Druckjob Management

Für einzelne Walzen werden alle verfügbaren Daten in übersichtlicher Form dargestellt. Die einzelnen Messungen liegen chronologisch vor und der Verlauf des Schöpfvolumens kann als Diagramm ausgegeben werden. Durch Auswahl einer Referenzmessung wird die Kapazität in Prozent berechnet. Der visuelle Eindruck der Referenzmessung und die aktuell ausgewählte Messung werden angezeigt. Besondere Maßnahmen wie Aufarbeitungen oder Reinigungen können in einer History hinterlegt werden.

Video DotScope Datenbank Application